Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 22/02/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 22/02/2022 - 18:45 to Tue, 21/02/2023 - 23:00 Sherwood WI Garden Room Yes
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 01/03/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 08/03/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 15/03/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 22/03/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 29/03/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 29/03/2022 - 18:45 to Tue, 28/03/2023 - 23:00 Sherwood WI Garden Room Yes
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 05/04/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 12/04/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes

Pages