Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 09:00 to 17:00 Potato Day Main Hall, The Gallery No
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 Coffee Morning Garden Room Yes
Sun, 27/01/2019 - 09:30 to 12:30 Morning Worship Garden Room Yes
Sun, 27/01/2019 - 12:15 to 21:00 Sunday is Special - NO ROOMS available for booking Main Hall, The Gallery, Garden Room Yes
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 09:45 to 12:15 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fit Steps 6.00pm start Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 18:45 to 21:45 singing for fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 20:00 to 21:15 Yoga Garden Room Yes
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 09:30 to 12:30 Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 15:30 to 20:15 Emma Caine Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 09:00 to 11:00 Weight Watchers class Main Hall Yes
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 10:30 to 14:00 'Chill Out' drop in under 5's and their Carers Main Hall Yes
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fitsteps - 6pm start Main Hall Yes
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 19:30 to 22:00 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 19:30 to 22:00 Beeston Big Band Practice Church & Garden Room Yes
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 Coffee Morning Garden Room Yes
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 09:30 to 12:30 Morning Worship Garden Room Yes
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 12:15 to 21:00 Sunday is Special - NO ROOMS available for booking Main Hall, The Gallery, Garden Room Yes
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 09:45 to 12:15 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fit Steps 6.00pm start Main Hall Yes
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 18:45 to 21:45 singing for fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 20:00 to 21:15 Yoga Garden Room Yes
Tue, 05/02/2019 - 09:30 to 12:30 Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 05/02/2019 - 15:30 to 20:15 Emma Caine Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 09:00 to 11:00 Weight Watchers class Main Hall Yes

Pages