Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Wed, 18/03/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 20/03/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 25/03/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 27/03/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 01/04/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 03/04/2020 - 08:00 to 09:30 Tai Chi Main Hall No
Fri, 03/04/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Tue, 07/04/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Wed, 08/04/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 10/04/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 15/04/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 17/04/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Tue, 21/04/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Wed, 22/04/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 24/04/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 29/04/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 01/05/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Wed, 06/05/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 08/05/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 13/05/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 15/05/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Tue, 19/05/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Wed, 20/05/2020 - 17:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 22/05/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes

Pages