Search Past Events

This view shows when the rooms were booked in the past
You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Thu, 30/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 28/12/2021 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 28/12/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Thu, 23/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 21/12/2021 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 21/12/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Sat, 18/12/2021 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes
Fri, 17/12/2021 - 09:00 to 12:00 Twins and More 9-12 Main Hall Yes
Thu, 16/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Thu, 09/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Tuneless choir Church & Garden Room No
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 18:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Performance (cancelled) Main Hall No
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 09:00 to 16:00 Carers Group Meeting ( Cancelled 4.12.21) Main Hall No

Pages