Search Past Events

This view shows when the rooms were booked in the past
You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Thu, 30/09/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Garden Room Yes
Thu, 30/09/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Wed, 29/09/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Women's Insttute Meeting Garden Room No
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 18:45 to 23:00 Sherwood WI Garden Room Yes
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Singing for Fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 15:30 to 17:30 Baby Ballet Main Hall Yes
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Thu, 23/09/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Garden Room Yes
Thu, 23/09/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Wed, 22/09/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Wed, 22/09/2021 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Tue, 21/09/2021 - 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Tue, 21/09/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 21/09/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Singing for Fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 15:30 to 17:30 Baby Ballet Main Hall Yes
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Sat, 18/09/2021 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes
Fri, 17/09/2021 - 09:30 to 11:30 Twins Group Main Hall Yes
Thu, 16/09/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Garden Room Yes

Pages