Search Past Events

This view shows when the rooms were booked in the past
You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Tue, 29/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 28/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Fri, 25/06/2021 - 09:30 to 11:30 Twins Group Main Hall Yes
Tue, 22/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 21/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 21/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 15/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 08/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 01/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 31/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 31/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Fri, 28/05/2021 - 09:30 to 11:30 Twins Group Main Hall Yes
Tue, 25/05/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 24/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 24/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 18/05/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 17/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 17/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 11/05/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 10/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes

Pages