Emma Cain Dance Class

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 19 2022 except Tue Oct 19 2021, Tue Oct 26 2021.
Tue, 02/11/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 09/11/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 16/11/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 23/11/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 30/11/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 21/12/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 28/12/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 04/01/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 18/01/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 01/02/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 15/02/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 22/02/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 01/03/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 08/03/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 15/03/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 22/03/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 29/03/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 05/04/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 12/04/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 19/04/2022 - 19:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type