Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Tue, 07/09/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 07/09/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 14/09/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 21/09/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 21/09/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 05/10/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 05/10/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Sat, 09/10/2021 - 08:00 to 20:00 Synod Meeting Main Hall, The Gallery, Garden Room, Church & Garden Room No
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 12/10/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 19/10/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 19/10/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 02/11/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 02/11/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 09/11/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes

Pages