Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Wed, 01/07/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 03/07/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 08/07/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 10/07/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 15/07/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 17/07/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 22/07/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 24/07/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 29/07/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 31/07/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 05/08/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 07/08/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 12/08/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 14/08/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 19/08/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 21/08/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 26/08/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 28/08/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 02/09/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 04/09/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 11/09/2020 - 08:00 to 09:30 Tai Chi Main Hall No
Fri, 11/09/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes
Wed, 16/09/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00 Family Fitness Boot Camp Main Hall Yes
Fri, 18/09/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 under 5s football Main Hall Yes

Pages