Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Mon, 03/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 03/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 04/05/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 10/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 10/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 11/05/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 17/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 17/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 18/05/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 18/05/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 24/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 24/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 25/05/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Fri, 28/05/2021 - 09:30 to 11:30 Twins Group Main Hall Yes
Mon, 31/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 31/05/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 01/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 01/06/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 07/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 08/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 14/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 15/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 15/06/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes

Pages