Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Wed, 01/12/2021 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness 6-9pm Main Hall Yes
Wed, 01/12/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 02/12/2021 - 09:30 to 13:30 Carers Group Meeting 9.30-12MD Main Hall Yes
Thu, 02/12/2021 - 18:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Performance (cancelled) Main Hall No
Thu, 02/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band ( cancelled 16.12. 21) Main Hall Yes
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 18:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Performance (cancelled) Main Hall No
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 09:00 to 16:00 Carers Group Meeting ( Cancelled 4.12.21) Main Hall No
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 18:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Performance (cancelled) Main Hall No
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Tuneless choir Church & Garden Room No
Wed, 08/12/2021 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness 6-9pm Main Hall Yes
Wed, 08/12/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 09/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band ( cancelled 16.12. 21) Main Hall Yes
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Wed, 15/12/2021 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness 6-9pm Main Hall Yes
Wed, 15/12/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 16/12/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band ( cancelled 16.12. 21) Main Hall Yes
Fri, 17/12/2021 - 09:30 to 11:30 Twins Group Main Hall Yes
Sat, 18/12/2021 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes

Pages