Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Mon, 28/06/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 29/06/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 05/07/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 06/07/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 06/07/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 12/07/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 13/07/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 19/07/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 20/07/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 20/07/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 27/07/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 03/08/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 03/08/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 10/08/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 17/08/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 17/08/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir (CANCELLED as from Tue 17th) Church & Garden Room Yes
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 24/08/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 31/08/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Drama Group for Pre-School Children Church & Garden Room Yes

Pages