Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Sat, 16/10/2021 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 19/10/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 19/10/2021 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 19/10/2021 - 20:00 to 22:00 Reformed Players Rehearsals Main Hall No
Wed, 20/10/2021 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 20/10/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 21/10/2021 - 13:30 to 16:30 Cedars Park AGM Garden Room No
Thu, 21/10/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Thu, 21/10/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Garden Room Yes
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 18:45 to 23:00 Sherwood WI Garden Room Yes
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Women's Insttute Meeting Garden Room No
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 20:00 to 22:00 Reformed Players Rehearsals Main Hall No
Wed, 27/10/2021 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 27/10/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Garden Room Yes
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 19:00 to 21:00 Singing for Fun Main Hall Yes
Tue, 02/11/2021 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes

Pages