Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Wed, 06/04/2022 - 18:00 to 19:00 Fit and Energised Main Hall Yes
Wed, 06/04/2022 - 19:00 to 20:00 JH Fitness 7pm-8.15pm Main Hall Yes
Thu, 07/04/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Church & Garden Room Yes
Thu, 07/04/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Fri, 08/04/2022 - 09:00 to 14:00 Lullababy Class 9am-2pm (In Garden Room 4th Friday) Main Hall Yes
Sat, 09/04/2022 - 09:00 to 15:00 Vegan Market (Main Hall and Car Park) Main Hall Yes
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Tue, 12/04/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 12/04/2022 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 12/04/2022 - 19:30 to 20:30 WI Commitee Meeting Garden Room No
Wed, 13/04/2022 - 18:00 to 19:00 Fit and Energised Main Hall Yes
Wed, 13/04/2022 - 19:00 to 20:00 JH Fitness 7pm-8.15pm Main Hall Yes
Thu, 14/04/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Church & Garden Room Yes
Thu, 14/04/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Fri, 15/04/2022 - 09:00 to 14:00 Lullababy Class 9am-2pm (In Garden Room 4th Friday) Main Hall Yes
Sat, 16/04/2022 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes
Sat, 16/04/2022 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama (cancelled) Garden Room Yes
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00 Line Dance 10-12md Main Hall Yes
Tue, 19/04/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk 9.30-2pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 19/04/2022 - 16:00 to 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class 4-7.30pm Main Hall Yes
Tue, 19/04/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Tuneless choir Church & Garden Room No
Wed, 20/04/2022 - 18:00 to 19:00 Fit and Energised Main Hall Yes
Wed, 20/04/2022 - 19:00 to 20:00 JH Fitness 7pm-8.15pm Main Hall Yes

Pages