Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 12/01/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 12/01/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 13/01/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Sat, 15/01/2022 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 18/01/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 18/01/2022 - 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 19/01/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 19/01/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 20/01/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 18:45 to Tue, 24/01/2023 - 23:00 Sherwood WI Garden Room Yes
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Women's Insttute Meeting Garden Room No
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 19:30 Emma Cain Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 26/01/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 26/01/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 27/01/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00 Frenzy Drama ( pre-school) Garden Room Yes
Tue, 01/02/2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Tiny /Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes

Pages