Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Thu, 02/01/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Tue, 07/01/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Thu, 09/01/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Thu, 16/01/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Tue, 21/01/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Thu, 23/01/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Fri, 24/01/2020 - 18:00 to 21:00 Potato Day( NOGS) Setting up The Gallery, Garden Room No
Sat, 25/01/2020 - 09:00 to 17:00 Potato Day( NOGS) Main Hall, The Gallery, Garden Room No
Thu, 30/01/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Tue, 04/02/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Thu, 06/02/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Thu, 13/02/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Tue, 18/02/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Thu, 20/02/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Thu, 27/02/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Thu, 05/03/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Thu, 12/03/2020 - 19:30 to 21:30 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Tue, 17/03/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 07/04/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 21/04/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes
Tue, 19/05/2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Tuneless Choir Church & Garden Room Yes

Pages