Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Wed, 03/08/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Thu, 04/08/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Beeston Big Band Main Hall Yes
Tue, 09/08/2022 - 19:30 to 20:30 WI Commitee Meeting The Gallery No
Wed, 10/08/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 10/08/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Sat, 13/08/2022 - 09:00 to 15:00 Vegan Market (Main Hall and Car Park) Main Hall Yes
Wed, 17/08/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 17/08/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Sat, 20/08/2022 - 09:00 to 12:30 Sherwood Street Market ( in Car Park) The Gallery Yes
Wed, 24/08/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 24/08/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Tue, 30/08/2022 - 18:45 to 23:00 Sherwood WI Garden Room Yes
Tue, 30/08/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Women's Insttute Meeting Garden Room No
Wed, 31/08/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 31/08/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Wed, 07/09/2022 - 18:00 to 21:00 JH Fitness Main Hall Yes
Wed, 07/09/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Sat, 10/09/2022 - 09:00 to 15:00 Vegan Market (Main Hall and Car Park) Main Hall Yes
Tue, 13/09/2022 - 19:30 to 20:30 WI Commitee Meeting The Gallery No
Wed, 14/09/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Wed, 21/09/2022 - 19:30 to 21:30 Belters Choir (cancelled) Church & Garden Room No
Tue, 27/09/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Women's Insttute Meeting Garden Room No
Sat, 08/10/2022 - 09:00 to 15:00 Vegan Market (Main Hall and Car Park) Main Hall Yes
Tue, 11/10/2022 - 19:30 to 20:30 WI Commitee Meeting The Gallery No
Tue, 25/10/2022 - 19:00 to 21:00 Women's Insttute Meeting Garden Room No

Pages