Repeats

<b>Room Booked for</b>: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 19 2022 except Tue Oct 19 2021, Tue Oct 26 2021.
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 7 December, 2021 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 21 December, 2021 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 28 December, 2021 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 15 February, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 1 March, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 8 March, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 15 March, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 22 March, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 5 April, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30
Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:30