'Chill Out' drop in under 5's and their Carers

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jul 26 2019.
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 10:30
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 10:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
11:00am