Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jul 26 2019.
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 24 January, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00