Search Past Events

This view shows when the rooms were booked in the past
You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Mon, 30/01/2012 - 09:45 to 11:30 Line Dancing Main Hall Yes
Thu, 26/01/2012 - 10:30 to 12:30 Stroke Club Main Hall Yes
Tue, 24/01/2012 - 15:15 to 21:00 Children's Dancing Class Main Hall Yes
Mon, 23/01/2012 - 13:00 to 14:30 Tai Chi Main Hall Yes
Mon, 23/01/2012 - 09:45 to 11:30 Line Dancing Main Hall Yes
Thu, 19/01/2012 - 10:30 to 12:30 Stroke Club Main Hall Yes
Wed, 18/01/2012 - 12:45 to 14:00 YMCA Main Hall Yes
Wed, 18/01/2012 - 10:00 to 14:00 Prime Time Lunch Club The Gallery Yes
Tue, 17/01/2012 - 15:15 to 21:00 Children's Dancing Class Main Hall Yes
Mon, 16/01/2012 - 13:00 to 14:30 Tai Chi Main Hall Yes
Mon, 16/01/2012 - 09:45 to 11:30 Line Dancing Main Hall Yes
Sat, 14/01/2012 - 10:30 to 13:00 Progressive Christian Network The Gallery Yes
Thu, 12/01/2012 - 10:30 to 12:30 Stroke Club Main Hall Yes
Tue, 10/01/2012 - 15:15 to 21:00 Children's Dancing Class Main Hall Yes
Mon, 09/01/2012 - 13:00 to 14:30 Tai Chi Main Hall Yes
Mon, 09/01/2012 - 09:45 to 11:30 Line Dancing Main Hall Yes
Thu, 05/01/2012 - 10:30 to 12:30 Stroke Club Main Hall Yes
Wed, 04/01/2012 - 12:45 to 14:00 YMCA Main Hall Yes
Wed, 04/01/2012 - 10:00 to 14:00 Prime Time Lunch Club The Gallery Yes
Tue, 03/01/2012 - 15:15 to 21:00 Children's Dancing Class Main Hall Yes
Mon, 02/01/2012 - 13:00 to 14:30 Tai Chi Main Hall Yes
Mon, 02/01/2012 - 09:45 to 11:30 Line Dancing Main Hall Yes
Sun, 01/01/2012 - 15:30 to 16:30 Epilogue - reflective 'afternoon' Communion Garden Room Yes
Thu, 29/12/2011 - 10:30 to 12:30 Stroke Club Main Hall Yes
Tue, 27/12/2011 - 15:15 to 21:00 Children's Dancing Class Main Hall Yes

Pages