Toddler Talk

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tue, 23/04/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 30/04/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 14/05/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 28/05/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 04/06/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 11/06/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 18/06/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 25/06/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 02/07/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 09/07/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 16/07/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 23/07/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 30/07/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 06/08/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 13/08/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 20/08/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 27/08/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 03/09/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 10/09/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 17/09/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 24/09/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 01/10/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 08/10/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 15/10/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 22/10/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 29/10/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 05/11/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 12/11/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 19/11/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 26/11/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 10/12/2019 - 09:30
Tue, 17/12/2019 - 09:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type