Repeats

<b>Room Booked for</b>: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 25 2021.
Thursday, 16 September, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 23 September, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 30 September, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 7 October, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 14 October, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 21 October, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 28 October, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 4 November, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 11 November, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 25 November, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:30