Repeats

<b>Room Booked for</b>: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 19 2022 except Tue Aug 03 2021, Tue Aug 10 2021, Tue Aug 17 2021, Tue Aug 24 2021, Tue Aug 31 2021, Tue Sep 07 2021.
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 4 May, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 8 June, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 15 June, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 27 July, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 26 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 2 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 9 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 7 December, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 21 December, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 28 December, 2021 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 15 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 1 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 8 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 15 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 22 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 5 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00