Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday until Sun Dec 06 2020.
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:00