Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 24 2019.
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15
Tuesday, 24 December, 2019 - 10:45 to 12:15