Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019 except Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019.
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:00