Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 12 2020.
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 1 August, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 15 August, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 29 August, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 26 December, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 2 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 9 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30