Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 03 2018.
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 24 January, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 1 August, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 15 August, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 29 August, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45