Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 20 2016 except Tue Oct 20 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015, Tue May 31 2016.
Tuesday, 5 January, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 26 January, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 2 February, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 9 February, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 16 February, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 23 February, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 1 March, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 8 March, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 12 April, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 17 May, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 24 May, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 21 June, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 28 June, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 12 July, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 19 July, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 26 July, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 2 August, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 23 August, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 6 September, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 13 September, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 27 September, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 4 October, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 13 December, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tuesday, 20 December, 2016 - 09:30 to 14:30