Belters Choir

The Belter's Choir - details here

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 25/09/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 02/10/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 09/10/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 16/10/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 23/10/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 30/10/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 06/11/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 13/11/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 20/11/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 27/11/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 11/12/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 18/12/2019 - 19:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type