Worship at Sherwood URC

Weekly worship at the URC here in Sherwood is at 10.30 - 11.30 every Sunday.
If there is a 'special service' or a visiting speaker, then we will post that here.

If a Sunday does not appear on this list,
then assume that it will be a normal service led by our minister, Revd David Legge.

Date Worship Leader Title Theme
Sun, 02/07/2017 Sheila Ashmore Sunday Worship
Sun, 25/06/2017 Mark Hodgson (Lay Preacher’s Sunday) Sunday Worship
Sun, 11/06/2017 Sheila Ashmore Sunday Worship
Sun, 28/05/2017 Bev Lockyer Sunday Worship
Sat, 13/05/2017 Helen Lidgett (Synod Clerk) Sunday Worship
Sun, 07/05/2017 Sheila Ashmore Sunday Worship
Sun, 09/10/2016 Raymond Parker Sunday Worship
Sun, 02/10/2016 Peter Meek Sunday Worship
Sun, 25/09/2016 Helen Lidgett Sunday Worship
Sun, 18/09/2016 Stefan Janisewski Sunday Worship Communion

Pages