This calendar shows when the Rooms for Community Use are booked.
The best way to make a booking is to use this form
Alternatively send a text to 07 952 324 912 (If you ring that number you will probably get the answer-phone.)
We will try to respond within 24 hours. Please be patient, we are all volunteers, and most have other (paid) jobs in the day time.

You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.

Please note that the times here are for when the room is booked out from us. This usually includes time at the start to set up, and time at the end to pack up and tidy.

Week of May 21, 2018

Click to select one room: Ctrl/click to add or remove more.
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Line Dance

Line Dance

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018.
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15
Event type
09:45 to 12:15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fit Steps 6.00pm start

Fit Steps 6.00pm start

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018.
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Event type
17:45 to 18:45
 
 
Singing For Fun

Singing For Fun

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 03 2018.
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45
Event type
Special Requests
18:45 to 21:45
 
 
 
Yoga

Yoga

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018.
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15
Event type
20:00 to 21:15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Toddler Talk

Toddler Talk

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tue, 05/06/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30
Event type
09:30 to 14:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emma Caine Dance Class

Emma Caine Dance Class

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15
Tue, 05/06/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15
Event type
15:30 to 20:15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SAW core

SAW core

Room
Regular Event?
No
Room Booked for
Wed, 23/05/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Event type
19:00 to 21:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
'Chill Out' drop in under 5's and their Carers

'Chill Out' drop in under 5's and their Carers

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 21 2018.
Thu, 24/05/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00
Event Starts
11:00am
Event type
10:30 to 14:00
Opens 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fitsteps - 6pm start

Fitsteps - 6pm start

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Quote
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 03 2018.
Thu, 24/05/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Event Starts
6:00pm
Event type
17:45 to 18:45
Opens 6:00pm
 
 
 
Reformed Players

Reformed Players

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Dec 15 2018.
Thu, 24/05/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Event type
19:30 to 22:00
 
Beeston Big Band Practice

Beeston Big Band Practice

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 03 2018.
Thu, 24/05/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Event type
19:30 to 22:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stroke Club

Stroke Club

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Quote
Room Booked for
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Sat Jul 21 2018.
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00
Fri, 08/06/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00
Event type
Description

tba = to be announced/ arranged

OUTING – leaves from the church

January 5 The Electric Guitar
  19 Lucky Breaks
February 2 Voice Versa
  16 Vancouver, Victoria Day 2014
March 2 Marcon 49, Cosplay.
  16 It shouldn't happen to a bus driver
  30 Good Friday CLOSED
April 13 Bermuda. A visit and history
  27 OUTING tba
May 11 (Bank Holiday 7 May) AGM
  25 (Bank Holiday 28 May) OUTlNG tba
June 8 Floristry and Flower Arranging
  22 OUTlNG tba
July 6 tba
  20 OUTlNG tba

August 3, 17 & 31 . Closed for Summer break & Bank Holiday 27 August

09:00 to 14:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coffee Morning - for Christian Aid

Coffee Morning - for Christian Aid

Room
Regular Event?
Yes
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat, 09/06/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat, 16/06/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Event type
10:00 to 12:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Charity Concert

Charity Concert

Room
Regular Event?
No
Quote
Room Booked for
Repeats every week until Sat May 26 2018.
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 17:00 to 22:00
Event type
17:00 to 22:00