Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Sunday, 5 January, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 12 January, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 19 January, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 26 January, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 2 February, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 9 February, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 16 February, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 1 March, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 8 March, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 15 March, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 22 March, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 29 March, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 5 April, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 12 April, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 19 April, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 26 April, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 3 May, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 10 May, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 17 May, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 24 May, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 31 May, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 7 June, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 14 June, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 21 June, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 28 June, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 5 July, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 12 July, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 19 July, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 26 July, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 2 August, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 9 August, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 16 August, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 23 August, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 30 August, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 6 September, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 13 September, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 20 September, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 27 September, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 4 October, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 11 October, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 18 October, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 25 October, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 1 November, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 8 November, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 15 November, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 22 November, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 29 November, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 6 December, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 13 December, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 20 December, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 - 09:30 to 12:30