Search Future Events

This view shows when the rooms are booked. We will do our best to keep it up to date, but treat it only as a guide as the booking secretary can take a booking when away from the computer! You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Sun, 18/02/2018 - 12:15 to 21:00 Sunday is Special - NO ROOMS available for booking Garden Room / Church, Main Hall, The Gallery Yes
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fit Steps 6.00pm start Main Hall Yes
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45 Singing For Fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15 Yoga Garden Room / Church Yes
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30 Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15 Emma Caine Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 21/02/2018 - 19:00 to 22:00 Bee Keepers Garden Room / Church No
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00 'Chill Out' drop in under 5's and their Carers Main Hall Yes
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fitsteps - 6pm start Main Hall Yes
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00 Beeston Big Band Practice Garden Room / Church Yes
Sat, 24/02/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00 Coffee Morning - for Christian Aid Garden Room / Church Yes
Sat, 24/02/2018 - 13:00 to 18:00 Birthday Party Main Hall No
Sun, 25/02/2018 - 09:30 to 12:30 Morning Worship Garden Room / Church Yes
Sun, 25/02/2018 - 12:15 to 21:00 Sunday is Special - NO ROOMS available for booking Garden Room / Church, Main Hall, The Gallery Yes
Mon, 26/02/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Mon, 26/02/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fit Steps 6.00pm start Main Hall Yes
Mon, 26/02/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45 Singing For Fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 26/02/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15 Yoga Garden Room / Church Yes
Tue, 27/02/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30 Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Tue, 27/02/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15 Emma Caine Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 28/02/2018 - 19:00 to 22:00 Bee Keepers Garden Room / Church No
Thu, 01/03/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00 'Chill Out' drop in under 5's and their Carers Main Hall Yes
Thu, 01/03/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fitsteps - 6pm start Main Hall Yes

Pages