Search Past Events

This view shows when the rooms were booked in the past
You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.
When Event Where Regular?
Tue, 31/07/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15 Emma Caine Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Tue, 31/07/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30 Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15 Yoga Garden Room only Yes
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45 Singing For Fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fit Steps 6.00pm start Main Hall Yes
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Sun, 29/07/2018 - 12:15 to 21:00 Sunday is Special - NO ROOMS available for booking Garden Room only, Main Hall, The Gallery Yes
Sun, 29/07/2018 - 09:30 to 12:30 Morning Worship Garden Room only Yes
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00 Coffee Morning - for Christian Aid Garden Room only Yes
Thu, 26/07/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes
Thu, 26/07/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fitsteps - 6pm start Main Hall Yes
Thu, 26/07/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00 'Chill Out' drop in under 5's and their Carers Main Hall Yes
Wed, 25/07/2018 - 17:30 to 19:30 Weight Watchers class Main Hall Yes
Wed, 25/07/2018 - 09:00 to 11:00 Weight Watchers class Main Hall Yes
Tue, 24/07/2018 - 15:30 to 20:15 Emma Caine Dance Class Main Hall Yes
Tue, 24/07/2018 - 09:30 to 14:30 Toddler Talk Main Hall Yes
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 20:00 to 21:15 Yoga Garden Room only Yes
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 18:45 to 21:45 Singing For Fun Main Hall Yes
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 17:45 to 18:45 Fit Steps 6.00pm start Main Hall Yes
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 09:45 to 12:15 Line Dance Main Hall Yes
Sun, 22/07/2018 - 12:15 to 21:00 Sunday is Special - NO ROOMS available for booking Garden Room only, Main Hall, The Gallery Yes
Sun, 22/07/2018 - 09:30 to 12:30 Morning Worship Garden Room only Yes
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 10:00 to 12:00 Coffee Morning - for Christian Aid Garden Room only Yes
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00 Stroke Club Main Hall, The Gallery Yes
Thu, 19/07/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00 Reformed Players Main Hall Yes

Pages