Worship at Sherwood URC

Weekly worship at the URC here in Sherwood is at 10.30 - 11.30 every Sunday.
If there is a 'special service' or a visiting speaker, then we will post that here.

If a Sunday does not appear on this list,
then assume that it will be a normal service led by our minister, Revd David Legge.

Date Worship Leader Title Theme
Sun, 18/09/2016 Stefan Janisewski Sunday Worship Communion
Sun, 11/09/2016 Jane Henerson Sunday Worship
Sun, 04/09/2016 Sheila Ashmore Sunday Worship
Sun, 28/08/2016 Bev Lockyer Sunday Worship
Sun, 21/08/2016 Barry Drake Sunday Worship Communion
Sun, 14/08/2016 Richard Turnbull Sunday Worship
Sun, 07/08/2016 Sheila Ashmore Sunday Worship
Sun, 31/07/2016 Revd Clifford Winfield Sunday Worship
Sun, 03/07/2016 Revd Mike Playdon Sunday Worship
Sun, 12/06/2016 John New Sunday Worship
Sun, 05/06/2016 Revd Dr Deborah Baird Sunday Worship
Sun, 03/04/2016 Sheila Ashmore Sunday Worship
Sun, 06/03/2016 Jean Hudson Sunday Worship
Sun, 14/02/2016 Moderator Peter Meek at Gregory Boulevard, Hyson Green Sunday Worship Joint Service - no service at Sherwood
Sun, 31/01/2016 Stefan Janisewski Sunday Worship

Pages