Calendar:Day

This calendar shows when the Rooms for Community Use are booked.
The best way to make a booking is to use this form
Alternatively send a text to 07 952 324 912 (If you ring that number you will probably get the answer-phone.)
We will try to respond within 24 hours. Please be patient, we are all volunteers, and most have other (paid) jobs in the day time.

You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.

Please note that the times here are for when the room is booked out from us. This usually includes time at the start to set up, and time at the end to pack up and tidy.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Click to select one room: Ctrl/click to add or remove more.
All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fit and Energised

Fit and Energised

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 04 2023 except Wed Dec 21 2022. Also includes Wed Jan 04 2023.
Wed, 19/01/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 26/01/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 09/02/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 16/02/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 23/02/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 02/03/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 09/03/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 16/03/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 23/03/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 30/03/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 06/04/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 13/04/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 20/04/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 27/04/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 04/05/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 11/05/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 18/05/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 25/05/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 01/06/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 08/06/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 15/06/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 22/06/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 29/06/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 06/07/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 13/07/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 20/07/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 27/07/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 03/08/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 10/08/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 17/08/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 24/08/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 31/08/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 07/09/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 14/09/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 21/09/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 28/09/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 05/10/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 12/10/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 19/10/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 26/10/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 02/11/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 09/11/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 16/11/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 23/11/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 30/11/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 07/12/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 14/12/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 28/12/2022 - 18:00
Wed, 04/01/2023 - 18:00
Wed, 04/01/2023 - 18:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Quote
12/01/2022 - 18:00
 
 
JH Fitness 7pm-8.15pm

JH Fitness 7pm-8.15pm

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 21 2022 except Wed Sep 29 2021, Wed Jan 05 2022, Wed Dec 21 2022.
Wed, 19/01/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 26/01/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 09/02/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 16/02/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 23/02/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 02/03/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 09/03/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 16/03/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 23/03/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 30/03/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 06/04/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 13/04/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 20/04/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 27/04/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 04/05/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 11/05/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 18/05/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 25/05/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 01/06/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 08/06/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 15/06/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 22/06/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 29/06/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 06/07/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 13/07/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 20/07/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 27/07/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 03/08/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 10/08/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 17/08/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 24/08/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 31/08/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 07/09/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 14/09/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 21/09/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 28/09/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 05/10/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 12/10/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 19/10/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 26/10/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 02/11/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 09/11/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 16/11/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 23/11/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 30/11/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 07/12/2022 - 19:00
Wed, 14/12/2022 - 19:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Quote
12/01/2022 - 19:00