Repeats

<b>Room Booked for</b>: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times. Also includes Sat Mar 19 2022, Sat Apr 16 2022, Sat May 21 2022, Sat Jun 18 2022, Sat Jul 16 2022, Sat Aug 20 2022, Sat Sep 17 2022, Sat Oct 15 2022, Sat Nov 19 2022, Sat Dec 17 2022.
Saturday, 18 September, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 16 October, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 18 December, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 15 January, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 19 February, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 19 March, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 19 March, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 16 April, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 16 April, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 21 May, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 21 May, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 18 June, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 18 June, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 16 July, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 16 July, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 20 August, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 20 August, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 17 September, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 15 October, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 19 November, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30
Saturday, 17 December, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:30