Repeats

<b>Room Booked for</b>: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 29 2021 except Mon Oct 18 2021, Mon Oct 25 2021.
Monday, 13 September, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 20 September, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 27 September, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 4 October, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 11 October, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 1 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 8 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 15 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 22 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Monday, 29 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00