Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 07 2022 except Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Jan 05 2022.
Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 8 September, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 29 September, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 6 October, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 13 October, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 3 November, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 10 November, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 17 November, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 24 November, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 8 December, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 15 December, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 29 December, 2021 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 12 January, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 2 February, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 9 February, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 16 February, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 23 February, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 2 March, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 9 March, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 23 March, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 30 March, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 6 April, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 13 April, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 4 May, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 8 June, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 29 June, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 27 July, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 3 August, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 10 August, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 17 August, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 24 August, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 - 18:00 to 21:00