Repeats

<b>Room Booked for</b>: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Tuesday until Tue Nov 29 2022.
Tuesday, 27 July, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 31 August, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 26 October, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 26 April, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 31 May, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 28 June, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 26 July, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 30 August, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 25 October, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 29 November, 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00