Beeston Big Band

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 04 2022.
Thu, 30/09/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 07/10/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 14/10/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 21/10/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 04/11/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 18/11/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 25/11/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 02/12/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 09/12/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 16/12/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 23/12/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 30/12/2021 - 19:00
Thu, 06/01/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 13/01/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 20/01/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 27/01/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 03/02/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 10/02/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 17/02/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 24/02/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 10/03/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 17/03/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 24/03/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 31/03/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 07/04/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 14/04/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 21/04/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 28/04/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 05/05/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 12/05/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 19/05/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 26/05/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 02/06/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 09/06/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 16/06/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 23/06/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 30/06/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 14/07/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 21/07/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 28/07/2022 - 19:00
Thu, 04/08/2022 - 19:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type