Children's Dance Class

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 02 2020 except Sat Jun 01 2019, Sat Jun 08 2019, Sat Jun 22 2019, Sat Jul 06 2019, Sat Sep 14 2019.
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 15/06/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 13/07/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 27/07/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 10/08/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 17/08/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 24/08/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 31/08/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 21/09/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 28/09/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 05/10/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 12/10/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 19/10/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 26/10/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 02/11/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 09/11/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 16/11/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 23/11/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 30/11/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 07/12/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 14/12/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 21/12/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 28/12/2019 - 11:00
Sat, 04/01/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 11/01/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 18/01/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 25/01/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 01/02/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 08/02/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 15/02/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 22/02/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 29/02/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 07/03/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 14/03/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 21/03/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 28/03/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 11/04/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 18/04/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 25/04/2020 - 11:00
Sat, 02/05/2020 - 11:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Quote