Tuneless Choir

The Tuneless Choir meets in Sherwood at the United Reformed Church on the first and third Tuesday of each month.
Tuneless Choirs are for people who LOVE singing,
but lack the ability, practice or confidence to join a regular choir.

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 21 2021.
Tue, 04/02/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 07/04/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 02/06/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 04/08/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 01/09/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 06/10/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 03/11/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 01/12/2020 - 19:00
Tue, 05/01/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 02/02/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 02/03/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 06/04/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 01/06/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 06/07/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 03/08/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 07/09/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 05/10/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 02/11/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 19:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
7:30pm