Singing for Fun

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 08 2019 except Mon May 06 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Mon, 20/05/2019 - 19:30
Mon, 03/06/2019 - 19:30
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 19:30
Mon, 17/06/2019 - 19:30
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 19:30
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 19:30
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 19:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Quote