Community Transport Meeting.

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Mar 21 2019.
Thu, 18/04/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 15/08/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 17/10/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 21/11/2019 - 13:45
Thu, 19/12/2019 - 13:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type