Line Dance

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 30/09/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 07/10/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 14/10/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 21/10/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 28/10/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 04/11/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 18/11/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 25/11/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 02/12/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 09/12/2019 - 09:45
Mon, 16/12/2019 - 09:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type