Stroke Club

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
Fri, 26/07/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 09/08/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 23/08/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 06/09/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 20/09/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 04/10/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 18/10/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 15/11/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 29/11/2019 - 09:00
Fri, 13/12/2019 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Quote