This calendar shows when the Rooms for Community Use are booked.
The best way to make a booking is to use this form
Alternatively send a text to 07 952 324 912 (If you ring that number you will probably get the answer-phone.)
We will try to respond within 24 hours. Please be patient, we are all volunteers, and most have other (paid) jobs in the day time.

You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.

Please note that the times here are for when the room is booked out from us. This usually includes time at the start to set up, and time at the end to pack up and tidy.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Click to select one room: Ctrl/click to add or remove more.
All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Revival Dance

Revival Dance

Event type:
Regular Event?: 
Yes
Room: 
Room Booked For -
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Jul 05 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017, Wed Aug 09 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Wed Aug 23 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017.
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 20:00 to 22:00
Wed, 04/10/2017 - 20:00 to 22:00
Wed, 11/10/2017 - 20:00 to 22:00
Wed, 18/10/2017 - 20:00 to 22:00
Wed, 25/10/2017 - 20:00 to 22:00
20:00 to 22:00