Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30