Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 03 2018.
Thursday, 11 January, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 19:30 to 22:00