Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15
Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15