Morning Worship SUSPENDED from 22 March '20

The service begins at 10.30am and lasts for about one hour.

From 11:30 to around 12:15 many people stay for a cuppa and a chat.

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Sun, 25/10/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 01/11/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 08/11/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 15/11/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 22/11/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 29/11/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 06/12/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 13/12/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 20/12/2020 - 09:30
Sun, 27/12/2020 - 09:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type